Eight-way race for Panama’s presidency

Archive photo by Eric Jackson.

Eight-way race for the presidency

President and Vice President candidates listed

José Gabriel “Gaby” Carrizo & Dr. Camilo Alleyne – PRD / MOLIRENA

Ricardo Martinelli* & José Raúl Molino – RM / Alianza

Ricardo Lombana & Michael Chen – Otro Camino

Rómulo Roux & José Isabel Blandón – CD / Panameñista

Martín Torrijos & Rosario Turner – Partido Popular

Zulay Rodríguez & Athenas Athanasiadis – Independent

Maribel Gordón & Richard Morales – Independent

Melitón Arrocha & Aida de Maduro ** – Independent

* Sentenced to more than 10 years in prison for money laundering, so may be disqualified

** This independent ticket is endorsed by the Partido PAIS


Contact us by email at fund4thepanamanews@gmail.com

To fend off hackers, organized trolls and other online vandalism, our website comments feature is switched off. Instead, come to our Facebook page to join in the discussion.

These links are interactive — click on the boxes


river ladyFB_2